top of page
Watercolour stain of white paint
Watercolour stain of white paint

Stolen from her noble crib as a child, Sylah was one of ‘the Sandstorm’: 12 Ember children raised by rebels to one day bring down the empire — until a massacre left her the lone survivor.

Years later she spends her days numb from addiction, fighting (and winning) in the ring to fund her habit. But when her long-lost stepbrother returns, determined to fulfil the purpose they were trained for, Sylah is caught between her blood, and her loyalties.

Forced to confront everything she has run from, and the truth of her past, can Sylah achieve the destiny she was trained for?

Coming June 2022. Add to Goodreads here.

Watercolour drawing of pages of paper with magical runes


TO Pre-order
the final strife

Click Here

bottom of page